Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Fast, and courteous! Every experience I have had at Pettijohn's has been great.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

As always, Pettijohn service was very professional. I was running a little late and they still fit me in their schedule.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

Excelent costumer service

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great folks in every department. They are doing their best and it shows. Our family will continue to return there.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Got us in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I appreciate the efficient & professional service from pleasant employees!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Josh always takes good care of me, even though I’m just visiting from out of state. Kudo’s to the service department !

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

they was great to work with. easy going. no extra fees and trusting. seems like you always feel good about the deal when you leave

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Good work,in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2022

Great customer service and workmanship

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

They were very professional and kept me updated on my vehicle and the problem found. Kyle really knows his stuff and how to treat customers. If I have any future trouble I will definitely bring it to Pettijohns. Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

My 2020 F150 was experiencing transmission issues, very slow moving in the mornings and eventually displayed an error. Pettijohn Ford got my truck in a day later and had it fixed just a few hours later. Great staff, and excellent customer service. Thanks for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Pettijohn staff has always been courteous, helpful, honest and knowledgeable when I have encountered them. I just bought my second vehicle through Pettijohn, and they were awesome and accommodating! Need a new vehicle? Go see Hal!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

Great service and friendly people to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Great experience, no pressure from sales people or finance people. Quick process, I think I was in and out of dealership in 30 minutes. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely come back here for next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

This was the best car buying experience we have EVER HAD!! They where amazing from beginning to end of the process!! Will definitely get ALL our vehicles from them in the future!! Special shout out to Zach!! He was awesome to work with in selling us our car! (He is not in the system yet to rate him, but we would give him 5 STARS! Thanks Pettijohn for such a great car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The staff is professional and honest. Always trust their recommendations.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Robert was Amazing! I felt like I knew him and was extremely comfortable. I got everything I wanted and needed with my purchase. I will definitely recommend and will be a returning customer!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

We worked with Hal Dowis yesterday and purchased our Pacifica. Hal and all employees we dealt with were very congenial and helpful. It was a very positive experience. Thanks to Pettijohns.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Robert did an excellent job from start to finish. The car was very nice and clean.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Quick and honest diagnosis. Told me exactly what was wrong in a timely manner without trying to baffle me with "extras". Great sevice

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

They have done work on a few cars for us. I am always happy with their work. It exceeds my expectations every time. They are fast, great with communication, and respectful with our property. 100% would recommend them to friends.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Excellent work in a timely manner Very professional would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

They do a good job servicing my pickup I bought from them 2 years ago.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Always our go to repair and maintenance business!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service as always. Quick and efficient!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Traveled 4 hours for this car took less than 30 minutes at the dealer, everything was exactly what was discussed, a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

They were a great place to take my car in to. Someone backed into me and once they received the parts I was in and out in a few days. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Excellent job on repairing hail damage.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Fair prices, no nonsense dealership. Would have been 5 stars if the tray and cup holders weren’t sticky!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Easiest transaction I have ever done. Great people to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Always professional and quick.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2022

Best new car buying experience I’ve had. No BS fees or charges. Say it, do it, prove it-this team did. Check with them before your next purchase. It’s worth the drive from the metro.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Nice staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I’ve only bought three cars in the last ten years and they have all been here. The staff here is the best I have ever been around. The sales manager Brad Bowman is top notch and just all around a good person and can answer any question you have. Larry,Hal,Jeremy,James and everybody else there treat you like a friend not just a car deal. The experience I have every time I’m in there is truly amazing. If you ever need any type of car I would suggest you go there they actually will help you ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Great service and friendly people.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

viewers I am glad to have met with the powerful herbal healer called Dr zubby who use his herbs to cure my Herpes virus I suffered from 15years, but now I am a happy woman and i am free from this sickness that has been problem to my living, after using Dr zubby herbal medicine within 21 days i was diagnose negative, I will recommend Dr zubby to everyone reading this article because this herbal healer is capable to heal anything, the scientist said has no cure, Email him : [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/dr.zubby1

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

They got me in at the time I was given and were very professional. I was informed of what they planned to do and how long it would take. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I was very happy with the service. Josh was very helpful (service advisor). I normally have my vehicles serviced at TriState in Maryville. They are also very efficient. They also give a veterans discount which you folks don't. This makes me more inclined to use them rather than you.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2022

One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a new vehicle in a long time. The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. The sales people were great and did not try and take advantage of you in these times of shortages and very inflationary times. Thank you Hal and Brad for making buying a new vehicle a very pleasant experience. Thank you all at Pettijohns Auto center

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

One of the best experiences I’ve had with a car dealership in a long time. All of the staff was very friendly and did not try to take advantage of you in the car shortage times .There was no trying to overprice their vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Jeremy Ellis is the best, he works for the consumer 100%

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Great dealership to work with. The salesman Jeremy Ellis is the bomb.com when it comes to selling cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2017

I was very pleased with the auto body experience I had recently. I called American Family Insurance on Friday about 10 am after hitting a deer about 9:00 the previous evening. They contacted Pettijohn, who called me within 30 minutes to arrange towing my van to their service area. By 2:30 that afternoon, I received a call from Kayla with an estimate of the damage and asked if I wanted them to fix it. I said yes and she said that she could now order parts. She told me it would take about 9 days to complete repairs. I told her that I would need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Let me say right off it was the easiest truck buy I have ever experienced!! Seen the truck on the internet left my contact info and they contacted me with in 30 min! We made a deal and I drove 7 hours to get there! The truck was just what Carsley told me it was! I was worried about buying a truck I had never drove but wow no worries with these guys! Trust this dealer! Call my man Carsley at Pettijohn! This guy works his tail off for ya! Oh and this dealer don't hit you with all the fees ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

Hit a deer & requested an estimate. My parts were ordered & car was repaired very quickly with excellent results. This dealership has always went above & beyond with their outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review